PT Lock & Safe
Testimonials

You don’t have to take our word for it. Here’s what some of our customers have had to say:

5 Stars 10/10/2018

Smart and Customer Focussed

The engineer who came out to our address was excellent. He was very professional, he clearly enjoyed his job but also I felt he wanted to do a good job. He was smart and very customer focused I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

Claire Lamming
5 Stars 27/05/2018

You Saved Our Holiday

We arrived in Norfolk having left our keys at home to the locks on the bike carriers on our car. One telephone call and from then on the service was excellent. The locks were unlocked and we were back on track to enjoy our holiday. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you. You saved our holiday and a long journey home to collect the keys.

Michael Payne
5 Stars 04/04/2018

Quick Call Out Time

A very professional service with a very quick call out time, I would highly recommend.

Paul Land
5 Stars 30/08/2017

Fantastic Friendly Service

Highly recommended business that I would use again with no hesitation if needed. I have lots of praise for the owner of PT Lock & Safe.

Sophie Roseedee
5 Stars 13/06/2017

Lovely chaps

Lovely chaps, Very professional, Got the job done! One happy customer, definitely recommend theses guys to anyone.

Hannah Savory
5 Stars 22/04/2017

Fantastic Friendly Service

These guys were so friendly and went the extra mile to help me with my locked car. I'd recommend them to everyone and anyone, can't praise them enough.

Pinkie Geordie
5 Stars 13/04/2017

Would Recommend Them to Anyone

Good professional service, friendly team, great advice, and don't over charge - would recommend them to anyone - thanks PT Lock and Safe.

Paul Cox
5 Stars 10/04/2017

Puts Main Dealers to Shame

Fantastic service, what this guy can do with his laptop puts main dealers to shame! Great key programming service.

Sophie Lockhart
5 Stars 14/10/2016

Fantastic Service Highly Recommended

I had a problem with my digital push office door pad... I called PT Lock and safe... Within 2 hours the code was changed, beat that.

Neil Burr
5 Stars 05/05/2016

Very Happy

Very quick, friendly & I was very impressed with Andy's demeanour. Very happy with this experience.

Roger Burton
5 Stars 14/04/2016

Great Service

The locksmith turned up within 30 minutes and was very professional and sympathetic towards me. He picked the lock open on the car within a few minutes

Phil Taylor
5 Stars 09/02/2016

Excellent Service

Quick, responsive, knowledgeable, good workmanship.

Mr Boar